This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now
Upper Lake- Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal Division is a directorial geographical unit of Madhya Pradesh. It was the administrative H.Q. of the division. The division consists of districts of Betul, Bhopal, Risen, Rajgarh, Sehore, and Vidisha. It is located on the place of an 11th century city, Bhojapal, founded by Raja Bhoj.

Go to link